About Us > Meet the PiH Team

Joseph Maddalena             CEO / Profiles in History           
 space  space  space
Brian Chanes Acquisitions Manager Brian@profilesinhistory.com
 space space space 
Lou Bustamante Creative Director Lou@profilesinhistory.com
 space space  space 
Suzanne Sues Office Manager Suz@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Raymond Janis Consignment Coordinator Raymond@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Joe Moe Editor GoJoeMoe@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Julie Gauvin Social Media Specialist Julie@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Rick Grande Auction Associate Rick@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Kayla Sues Auction Associate Kayla@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Richard Lindsey Music Consultant RL@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Michael Mansfield Music Consultant MM@profilesinhistory.com
 space  space  space
Mike Van Eaton Animation Consultant VanEaton@profilesinhistory.com

Prices Realized GuitarButton 

View prices realized for the December 18, 2013 Rock 'n' Roll Auction. 

Hollywood P.R.I.M.E. website_HollywoodPRIMEbutton

Production Resources International Management for Entertainment - A New Division of Profiles in History.  

 

In the NewsWebsite_DRAuction_Press_Button2

 

MSN – Debbie Reynolds parts with more of her vintage Hollywood collection!

 

Shop

Profiles_shop_logo

Visit the Profiles In History Store to purchase auction catalogs. 

 

Archivesgoldenticket

Curious about past auctions at Profiles in History? View old catalogs, prices realized and more.

 

    PIH Blog

Blog

 

Contact

26901 Agoura Rd. Suite 150
Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
Call Us (310) 859-7701

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha